Each person has their own login and signs in with their own email on a shared device. Press your name at the top of the page, press Sign out, and the next person signs in with their own email and a code.
- Press your name at the top of the page.
- Press Sign out.
- The next person signs in with their own email and the code sent to that email.
You each keep your own shelf, place in every book and language. Learn more about how the library keeps your place.


















